Skip to main content

Cathedral Staff

Executive Assistant to the Dean
Gemma Hardy - 01353 660306 | gemma.hardy@elycathedral.org

Vergers
Grahame Hoskin - Head Verger: 01353 660303 | grahame.hoskin@elycathedral.org

Visitor Experience
Sally Porter - Visitor Experience Manager: 01353 660307 | sally.porter@elycathedral.org
Sue Inman - Visits & Tours Co-ordinator: 01353 660359 | visits@elycathedral.org

Communications & Events
Jocelyn Palmer - Events Manager: 01353 660310 | jocelyn.palmer@elycathedral.org
Maddie Cox - Marketing, Communications & Digital Media Officer: 01353 660375 | maddie.cox@elycathedral.org

Music Support
Harley Jones - Music and Worship Administrator: 01353 660309 | harley.jones@elycathedral.org
Jessica Kinney - Music and Worship Administrator: 01353 660309 | jessica.kinney@elycathedral.org

Operations
Ben Prickett - Head of Technology: 01353 660320 | ben.prickett@elycathedral.org

Retail
Penny Price - Head of Retail: 01353 660319 | penny.price@elycathedral.org

HR
Sarah Coakley - HR Manager: 01353 660 300 | sarah.coakley@elycathedral.org

Friends
Sue Hunting - Friends' Officer: 01353 660348 | sue.hunting@elycathedral.org

Archivist
Elizabeth Stazicker - Cathedral Archivist: 01353 667735 | elizabeth.stazicker@elycathedral.org

Volunteers
Volunteer Manager - Joseph Patkai: joseph.patkai@elycathedral.org

Fundraising Department
Emma Jones - Fundraising Administrator: 01353 660301 | emma.jones@elycathedral.org
Charlotte Wool - Fundraising Administrator: 01353 660301 | charlotte.wool@elycathedral.org
Gemma O’Shea - Charitable Trust Fundraiser: 01353 260264 | gemma.oshea@elycathedral.org