Skip to main content

Lunchtime Concert - Roman Rudnytsky (piano)

27 October 2022, 13:10


Admission by Cathedral ticket or pass.

A lunchtime concert from Roman Rudnytsky on the piano.


La Vallee des Cloches (from “Miroirs”)
Maurice Ravel (1875-1937)

Five Variations on “Rule, Britannia”, WoO 79
Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)

Jackaroo. Neil Goodchild

Concerto in C for piano and orchestra, K. 467
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)

Allegro maestoso
Allegro vivace assai

(transcription for solo piano by Roman Rudnytsky)